Have you ever tried to leave Facebook and found that they only allow you to “Deactivate” your account. All your personal data, including photos, interests, friends etc will still be saved in their database. If you want to truly leave Facebook to never go back again, you’ll need your account deleted permanently.
Follow the simple steps to Delete the Account :
Step 1 : Go to Facebook.com login page. And login to the account which you want to delete permanently.
Step 2 : Follow the link below to proceed to next stage of account deletion
Step 3: Above link will bring you the following page :
Step 4 : Now click on Submit and follow the instructions.
Your account will be deactivated for two weeks, and if you don’t log in during that period, your account is permanently deleted.This method is official and should be complete, i.e. no need to delete individual photos, comments, messages or items from your profile or anywhere else on Facebook!
Note: Once you deleted the account using above procedure then it can not be possible to recover it in any case . So be careful.